Erotica Readership Survey

Those who know me know I love research and statistics. I’m sort of a hoarding nut of such things. Oh, how I love you, Nationmaster, let me count thy ways. And so, naturally, that extends to my fellow erotica readers and authors.

In the name of my unending curiosity about all things I have created a survey that would help me find the answer to questions not otherwise asked (I looked). So if you could take a moment – clickity-click – I’d be so grateful 🙂

Erotica Readership Survey

After a bit of time goes by, once I hoard survey answers, I’ll compile responses and present them here in a snazzy post.

By all means – please share the link with others to stir response variety.

Cheers,

Judy

Leave a Reply

